Team Canada Scholarship Alumni


2023 Logan Pacza

  • 2023 Toyo Tire F1600 Champion

2023 Alex Berg

  • Coming soon

2022 Jake Cowden

  • 2022 Toyo Tire F1600 Champion

2022 Kevin Foster

  • Coming soon

2019 Jonathan Woolridge

  • 2020  Toyo Tires F1600 3rd in Championship
  • 2021  Toyo Tires F1600 Vice Champion
  • 2021  TCR BEMC Endurance Champion

2019 Zacharie Vanier

  • 2020 Canadian Touring Car Champion
  • 2021 Canadian Sportscar Championship

2018 Guillaume Archambault

  • 2019-2020  Partial F1600 Campaigns

2017 Ben Hurst

  • 2018  British F3 Podium Finisher
  • 2019-2020  British GT

2016 Parker Thompson

  • 2017  USF2000 3rd in Championship
  • 2017  Canadian F1600 Champion
  • 2018  Pro Mazda Vice Champion
  • 2019  Pro Mazda 3rdin Championship
  • 2019  Porsche GT3 Cup Canada Vice Champion
  • 2020  Indy Pro 2000
  • 2021  Porsche Carrera Cup North America

2015 Michael Adams

  • 2016  Toyo Tires F1600 Champion

2014 Chase Pelletier

  • 2015  F2000 Vice Champion
  • 2016 Full Time Student at University of Ontario Institute Technology
  • 2018  Winner of Infinity Engineering Competition earning a placement at Renault F1

2013 Scott Hargrove

  • 2013  USF2000 Champion
  • 2014  Pro Mazda Vice Champion
  • 2015-2016  Partial Indy Lights season with podium finishes
  • 2017  Porsche GT3 Cup Canada Champion
  • 2018-2019   WeatherTech Championship

2013 Zacharie Robichon

  • 2014  Toyo Tires F1600 Vice Champion
  • 2015  Toyo Tires F1600 Vice Champion
  • 2016  Porsche GT3 Cup  3rd in Championship
  • 2017  Porsche GT3 Cup  Vice Champion
  • 2018  Porsche GT3 Cup Champion
  • 2019  WeatherTech  Championship 3rd in Championship
  • 2020  WeatherTechChampionship  Sprint Class Champion
  • 2021  Weather Tech Championship (leading championship with 1 race remaining)

2012 Garett Grist

  • 2013 USF2000, race winner 3rd in Championship
  • 2014-2016 Pro Mazda, race winner with 3rd in Championship in 2015
  • 2016 Indy Lights, Partial season with 6 top 10 finishes in 13 starts
  • 2017-2021 WeatherTech and WEC including the 24Hours of LeMans

2011 Xavier Coupal

  • Competed in NASCAR Canadian Tire Series
  • 2016 Nissan Micra Series Champion

Jake Cowden

Kevin Foster

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Congratulations to 2023 alumni Alex Berg Racing

We couldn’t be more proud of you!We're very happy to welcome Canadian Alex Berg Racing to the team, our third driver in ROKiT British F4 this season! 👋

Here's the full story ✍️
... See MoreSee Less

Congratulations to 2023 alumni Alex Berg Racing

We couldn’t be more proud of you!

Comment on Facebook

Best of luck from a fellow Canadian. Find it interesting how many sons of North American racers skip UsF4 in favor of the euro series equivalent 😀

Thank you!

If you are at the show - check them out!The Canadian Motorsport Academy is excited to share we will have a booth at this year’s Motorama - Custom Cars and Motorsports Expo at The International Centre from March 8-10th 2024!

📍We will be in booth #3302 from open to close each day!

Come meet some of our team and find out more about the Academy! Think you have what it takes? Interested in a career in motorsports? You could be our next Academy Member!

Registration is open and will be open all throughout the show! Link in bio and below 🔗

#Motorama #CanadianMotorsportAcademy #CanadianMotorsports #CanadianRacing #rideprogression
... See MoreSee Less

If you are at the show - check them out!
Load more
Share This